fbpx Polish Accreditation Committee | Faculty of Social Sciences

Polish Accreditation Committee

Professor Beata Pastwa-Wojciechowska, the head of the Department of Personality Psychology and Forensic Psychology of the Institute of Psychology was appointed a member of the Polish Accreditation Committee (PKA) for a term of 2020-2023. The new PKA members were given their appointments by the Minister of Science and Higher Education Jarosław Gowin on 5th December 2019.


Last modified by: Sebastian Zaborowski
Created by: Julia Bereszczyńska
Last modified: 
2019, December 10 - 3:10pm